Staff & Class List

Heather Siskind, Executive Director: x 205, hsiskind@jackandjillcenter.org

Susan Stanley, Director of Finance: x 204, sstanley@jackandjillcenter.org

Cassandra Dennis, Finance Manager: x 216, cdennis@jackandjillcenter.org

Kathy Capobianco, Enrollment Coordinator: x 218, kcapobianco@jackandjillcenter.org

Maria Meyer, Director of Development: x 203, mmeyer@jackandjillcenter.org

Jennifer Swercheck, Development Manager: x 206, jswercheck@jackandjillcenter.org

Chelsea Wagner, Business Development Manager: x 217, cwagner@jackandjillcenter.org

Megan Maier, Marketing Coordinator: x 255, mmaier@jackandjillcenter.org

Jeanette Johnson, Family Strengthening Program Director: x 208, jjohnson@jackandjillcenter.org

Ashley Riggs, Family Strengthening Program Manager: x 114, ariggs@jackandjillcenter.org

Tanisha Prince, Case Manager: x 213, tprince@jackandjillcenter.org

LeVorn Swanson, Early Childhood Program Director: x 101, lswanson@jackandjillcenter.org

Vanina Romero, Early Childhood Program Manager: x 210, vromero@jackandjillcenter.org

Shantoria McCray, Executive Assistant: x 124, smccray@jackandjillcenter.org

Classrooms                                                                             Extension, Email

Emi Monsalve, Lead Teacher: x 103, emonsalve@jackandjillcenter.org

Carline Sainvil, Teacher: x 103, csainvil@jackandjillcenter.org

Chante Fordham, Lead Teacher: x 104, cfordham@jackandjillcenter.org

Victoria Lambert, Teacher: x 104, vlambert@jackandjillcenter.org

Quanser Julien, Teacher: x 104, qjulien@jackandjillcenter.org

Johntia Walker, Lead Teacher: x 105, jwalker@jackandjillcenter.org

Whitney Sargeant, Teacher: x 105, wsargeant@jackandjillcenter.org

Jarissa Boyd, Teacher: x 105, jboyd@jackandjillcenter.org

Nathalie Dorvil, Lead Teacher: x 112, ndorvil@jackandjillcenter.org

Shamika Delcine, Teacher: x 112, sdelcine@jackandjillcenter.org

Martine Francoeur, Lead Teacher: x 113, mfrancoeur@jackandjillcenter.org

Zynalla John, Teacher: x 113, zjohn@jackandjillcenter.org

Sharonda Wright, Lead Teacher: x 117, swright@jackandjillcenter.org

Marianne Lobban, Teacher: x 117, mlobban@jackandjillcenter.org

Tiwanna Green, Lead Teacher: x 118, tgreen@jackandjillcenter.org

Tonita Richardson, Teacher: x 118, trichardson@jackandjillcenter.org

Yvette Pierre, Lead Teacher: x 119, ypierre@jackandjillcenter.org

Sylvia Rease, Teacher: x 119, srease@jackandjillcenter.org

Charnelle Charlestin, Lead Teacher: x 120, ccharlestin@jackandjillcenter.org

Mary Thomas, Teacher: x 120, mthomas@jackandjillcenter.org

Wanda Darrisaw, Aftercare Teacher: x 102, wdarrisaw@jackandjillcenter.org

Enide Charlieste, Teacher: echarlieste@jackandjillcenter.org

Norma Harris, Teacher: nharris@jackandjillcenter.org

Arteria Francis, Teacher Aid: afrancis@jackandjillcenter.org

Peteria Holmes, Teacher Aid: pholmes@jackandjillcenter.org

Dominique Hobbs, Teacher Aid: dhobbs@jackandjillcenter.org

Latoya Bolen, Driver: lbolen@jackandjillcenter.org

Kitchen/Maintenance                                                                     Extension, Email

Donnovan Palmer, Porter: x 125, dpalmer@jackandjillcenter.org

Joseph Fraser, Maintenance: x 124, jfraser@jackandjillcenter.org