Team Member Directory

To phone a team member at Jack & Jill Center, dial (954) 463-8772 and then their extension (ext.).

 

Name

Ext.

Position

Email

Administration

Heather Siskind 205 Executive Director hsiskind@jackandjillcenter.org
Susan Stanley 204 Director of Finance sstanley@jackandjillcenter.org
Barry Johnson 210 Senior Finance Manager bjohnson@jackandjillcenter.org
Cassandra Dennis 216 Finance Manager cdennis@jackandjillcenter.org
Kathy Capobianco 218 Enrollment Coordinator kcapobianco@jackandjillcenter.org
LaChaux Rich 231 Human Resources Manager lrich@jackandjillcenter.org
Maria Meyer 203 Director of Development mmeyer@jackandjillcenter.org
Jennifer Swercheck 206 Development Manager jswercheck@jackandjillcenter.org
Adele Coble 257 Grants Manager acoble@jackandjillcenter.org
Chelsea Wagner 217 Business Development Manager cwagner@jackandjillcenter.org
Sydney Stelter 255 Marketing Coordinator sstelter@jackandjillcenter.org
Jeannette Johnson 208 Family Strengthening Program Director jjohnson@jackandjillcenter.org
Ashley Riggs 114 Family Strengthening Program Manager ariggs@jackandjillcenter.org
Maria Lazo &
Hillary Lynch
252 Family Strengthening Program Intern(s) intern@jackandjillcenter.org
Tanisha Prince 207 Case Manager tprince@jackandjillcenter.org
Trevor Roberts 254 Director of Education troberts@jackandjillcenter.org
Tiffanie Bernard 256 Education Program Manager tbernard@jackandjillcenter.org
Tara Villanueva 124 Administrative Assistant tvillanueva@jackandjillcenter.org
Jose Vargas 246 Facilities Coordinator jvargas@jackandjillcenter.org

Classrooms

Mary Thomas 103 Lead  Teacher mthomas@jackandjillcenter.org
Carline Sanvil 103 Teacher csainvil@jackandjillcenter.org
Benise Elma 103 Teacher belma@jackandjillcenter.org
Tiffany Wright 104 Teacher twright@jackandjillcenter.org
Anna Champagne 104 Teacher achampagne@jackandjillcenter.org
Norma Miller 104 Teacher nmiller@jackandjillcenter.org
Tasse Knapp 105 Lead Teacher tknapp@jackandjillcenter.org
Johntia Walker 105 Teacher jwalker@jackandjillcenter.org
Rochondria Ryles 112 Teacher rryles@jackandjillcenter.org
Marisela Gonzalez 112 Lead Teacher mgonzalez@jackandjillcenter.org
Nathalie Dorvil 113 Lead Teacher ndorvil@jackandjillcenter.org
Jenise Lee 113 Teacher jlee@jackandjillcenter.org
Yvette Pierre 117 Lead Teacher yphilostene@jackandjillcenter.org
Tonita Richardson 117 Teacher trichardson@jackandjillcenter.org
Lisa Lewis 118 Lead Teacher llewis@jackandjillcenter.org
Zynalla John 118 Teacher zjohn@jackandjillcenter.org
Sharonda Wright 119 Lead Teacher swright@jackandjillcenter.org
Alexandra Lazo 119 Teacher alazo@jackandjillcenter.org
Charnelle Charlestin 120 Kindergarten Teacher ccharlestin@jackandjillcenter.org
Sylvia Rease 120 Teacher srease@jackandjillcenter.org
Jamie Cross 215 First Grade Teacher jcross@jackandjillcenter.org
Marianne Lobban 215 Teacher mlobban@jackandjillcenter.org
Tiwanna Foster 102 School Age Manager tfoster@jackandjillcenter.org
Charlotte Reese 102 Teacher creese@jackandjillcenter.org
Brandon Carter 102 Teacher Aid bcarter@jackandjillcenter.org
Arteria Francis 102 Teacher Aid afrancis@jackandjillcenter.org
Rashay Carter 102 Teacher Aid rcarter@jackandjillcenter.org
Marquise Robinson 102 Teacher Aid mrobinson@jackandjillcenter.org
Shamika Delcine 102 Teacher Aid sdelcine@jackandjillcenter.org
Bill Butler 125 Lead Cook bbutler@jackandjillcenter.org
Donnovan Palmer 125 Porter dporter@jackandjillcenter.org
Derwin Thomas 125 Cook dthomas@jackandjillcenter.org

Step Up for Students

Alicia Diaz (954) 789-0241 ELC at Step Up for Students